Jasmine Angell's Blog

Imagination is freedom…on writing, self-publishing and all things fantasy

Luminous now available at Amazon.com!

Leave a comment

Image

Being a complete newbie to the Blogosphere, I’ve spent a lot of time over the past 48 hours learning all there is to know about my new blog and let me tell ya, my head is spinning!  But I didn’t want to go another day without posting about my book so here it is!  The Kindle Edition is now available at Amazon.com and the paperback is slated for release through Amazon.com this October/November as well as the ebook for the Nook and on iBookstore.  As it gets closer to the release date I’ll update everyone.  Over the next several weeks I’ll be blogging about all things Luminous but in the meantime, you can learn more about me and my book at these sites:

My website: http://www.jasmineangell.com

Link to my book on Amazon.com:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EIHFC7W

Link to the Free Reading App on Amazon.com:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/feature.html?ie=UTF8&docId=1000493771

Author: Jasmine Angell

I'm an Arizona native living in Salt Lake City, Utah. I'm the author of the YA fantasy novels, The Psyne Series, and on a daily basis I juggle the creative life with a happily energetic family life. I love reading, dancing, snowboarding, and planning Victorian tea parties. I'm obsessed with all things Steampunk and I'm certifiably horse crazy.

Leave a Reply

